Summit Studios Event Calendar

Events / Classes / Workshops Date
Session 1 Mon, August 28 , 2017 - Sat, November 4 , 2017
Session 2 Mon, November 6 , 2017 - Sat, January 20 , 2018
Closed Thanksgiving Thu, November 23 , 2017 - Sat, November 25 , 2017
Holiday Recess Mon, December 25 , 2017 - Sat, December 1 , 2018
Session 3 Mon, January 22 , 2018 - Sat, March 31 , 2018
Session 4 Mon, April 2 , 2018 - Sat, June 16 , 2018
Spring Recess Mon, April 9 , 2018 - Sat, April 14 , 2018
Closed Memorial Day Mon, May 28 , 2018
Summer Session Mon, June 18 , 2018 - Sat, August 25 , 2018
4th of July Recess Mon, July 2 , 2018 - Sat, July 7 , 2018
Summer Recess Mon, August 13 , 2018 - Sat, August 18 , 2018